Yes! Go to Collaborators on your Shower page, enter an email under Invite by email, and select Invite. They'll receive an email with an invitation link. Once they sign in or create an account and accept, they can help you plan.
A collaborator can add to the plan: new guests, events, seating tables, hotels and budget lines, tasks on the planning checklist (and tick them off), and registry items. They can also leave comments.
Only you can change registry settings and privacy, manage cash funds, edit or remove existing guests, events, seating tables, hotels and budget lines, seat guests at tables, change the shower details, theme, website or invitations, send messages, or delete the shower. If a button is missing or greyed out for a collaborator, it is one of these.
You're always in control and can remove a collaborator's access at any time.
Still stuck? Email support@in9months.com and we'll reply within 1 to 2 business days, or browse all help articles.